ONLINE CONSULTANT

Personal

Executive Management

Alexey S. Volchukov
General Director
E-mail: avolchukov@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-500
Denis A. Gaudum
1st Deputy General Director – Technical Director
E-mail: dgaydym@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-500
Alexey G. Yakovlev
Controller
E-mail: ayakovlev@ofssvs1.ru,
ayakovlev@ofsoptics.com
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-500
Ruslan N. Saranchuk
Marketing and Sales Director 
E-mail: rsaranchuk@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-200

Sales Managers

Oksana V. Marchenko
Marketing and Sales Manager  
E-mail: omarchenko@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-200 
Mobile: +7 (903) 651-46-41, +7 (473) 251-46-41

Konstantin B. Ermolaev 
Marketing & Sales Manager 
E-mail: kermolaev@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-200
Mobile: +7 (903) 651-66-63, +7 (473) 251-66-63
 396 836 234
Dmitriy V. Beda 
Marketing & Sales Manager
E-mail: dbeda@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-200 
Mobile: +7 (920) 404-54-66

Vladislav E. Zaharov 
Marketing & Sales Manager 
E-mail: vzaharov@ofssvs1.ru 
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-200  
Mobile: +7 (930) 401-31-37

Boris J. Ievlev
Marketing & Sales Manager
E-mail: bievlev@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-200 
Mobile: +7 (903) 651-66-71, +7 (473) 251-66-71
Petr I. Bozhko 
Marketing & Sales Manager
E-mail: pbozhko@ofssvs1.ru
Phone: +7(473) 2-330-200 
Mobile: +7 (903) 651-47-55 


TSS Department

Larisa N. Zhuravleva
Head of TSS Department 
E-mail: lzhuravleva@ofssvs1.ru
Mobile: +7 (910) 749-82-22
Andrey A. Potychko 
Design engineer 
E-mail: apotychko@ofssvs1.ru 
Mobile: +7(960)138-77-37

Sergey S. Amelin
Design engineer
E-mail: s_amelin@ofssvs1.ru
Mobile: +7 (920) 444-12-53
Pavel V. Peregudov 
Design engineer
E-mail: pperegudov@ofssvs1.ru
Mobile: +7(920)446-22-61
Поставляем кабель в крупные города России и другие страны
  • Александров
  • Астрахань
  • Белгород
  • Волгоград
  • Воронеж
  • Грозный
  • Екатеринбург
  • Иваново
  • Кисловодск
  • Краснодар
  • Курск
  • Москва
  • Мурманск
  • Новосибирск
  • Орел
  • Пенза
  • Петропавловск
  • Ростов-на-Дону
  • Рязань
  • Санкт-Петербург
  • Саратов
  • Смоленск
  • Сочи
  • Ставрополь
  • Тамбов
  • Тула
  • Тюмень
  • Уфа
  • Хабаровск
  • Челябинск
  • Южно-Сахалинск
  • Ярославль
Страны
  • AZERBAIJAN
  • EGYPT
  • KAZAKHSTAN
  • NORWAY
  • ROMANIA
  • UKRAINE

Write a letter

close

If you have a question or want ostvavit comment, use the feedback form and our experts will contact you shortly.

CAPTCHA
Write the answer
* – required fields

Request a call

close

If you have a question, please leave your phone number, and our specialists will contact you shortly.

CAPTCHA
Write the answer
* – required fields